Iditarod!

1

Posted by Cherie Blessing | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on April 3, 2017

For my musher, I chose Anna to follow all through the Iditarod.  She loves her dogs a lot.  Anna feeds her dogs before herself.  I chose Anna because she cheers her dogs to run.

 

The first thing I saw when I walked out was those beautiful dogs!  The dogs were happy to see us, and Mrs. Guertin was too.  When they got used to us children and the principal and teachers, they came near.  I loved seeing the huskies.  Their underfur was very fluffy.  The dog licked me.  I liked the mom’s different colored eyes.  Thank you, Mrs. Guertin, for a wonderful day!

Comments (1)

It is interesting that she feeds her dogs first. I like that she cheers her dogs on too. I like that you noticed the underfur was different.

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar